NORFOLK - News Channel Nebraska will be televising more than 200 sports events during the 2023-24 school year!

*Schedule is subject to change without notice*

**Whether you get North or South games depends on geographic location and TV provider**

***All high school games are streamed online via the NFHS Network***

UPCOMING NCN SPORTS TV SCHEDULE - SPRING 2024

Thurs. April 11:

  • BSB: Heartland Athletic Conference Finals - 5:50 PM CT/4:50 PM MT - NCN

Fri. April 12:

  • BSB: Columbus @ Norfolk - 4:20 PM CT/3:20 PM MT - NCN

Sat. April 13:

  • BSB: North Platte @ Kearney - 11:50 AM CT/10:50 AM MT - NCN

Wed. April 17:

  • BSOC: Heartland Athletic Conference Final - TBD - NCN

Thurs. April 18:

  • GSOC: Heartland Athletic Conference Final - TBD - NCN

Sat. April 20:

  • VB: San Diego Mojo @ Omaha Supernovas - 5:50 PM CT/4:50 PM MT - NCN